2019 -20 Volunteer Corp Officers

Supreme Commander Col. Paul Ottinger  #1040                                                         423-237-0748 pjottinger1973@gmail.com

Vice Commander of the House Col. Toni Lavigne #1098                                   931-624-3642 toni_mac_1@yahoo.com

Vice Commander of Recruits Col.   Chester Lowe #523                                                       615-504-1727 chester.lowe@tn.gov

Vice Commander of Administration Col. – Position Suspended

Secretary Col.  Sarah Colbaugh    #1145                                                                                    931-510-3725  sarah.colbaugh@yahoo.com

Treasurer Col. Jeff Cardwell #911                                                                                           615-390-0236  jeff.cardwell@comcast.net

Sargent-at-Arms Col.  Ryan Myers #1150                                                                   865-654-8195   ryan12myers@gmail.com

Asst. Sargent-at-Arms Col.  

Products Guru Col. Aurora Daniels  #1011                                                           615-545-8399   aurora@diacpa.com

Asst. Products Guru Col.   Robbie Smith  #1127                                                 931-307-5845     smithcrd@yahoo.com